Term Dates

Colorful Pencils

Term Dates 2022-2023
Autumn Term 2022
Term Starts: Monday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 24th – Friday 28th October (inclusive)

Non Pupil Day: Monday 5th December
Last Day of Term: Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2023
Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January

Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February (inclusive)
Non Pupil Day: Friday 24th March
Last Day of Term: Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17th April
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June (inclusive)

Non Pupil Day: Monday 10th July

Last Day of Term: Friday 21st July

Term Dates 2023-2024
Autumn Term 2023
Term Starts: Monday 4th September
Half Term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October (inclusive)

Non Pupil Day: Monday 4th December
Last Day of Term: Friday 15th December

 

Spring Term 2024
Term Starts: Tuesday 2nd January

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (inclusive)
Last Day at School: Wednesday 27th March
Non Pupil Day (Last Day of Term): Thursday 28
th March

 

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 15th April
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (inclusive)

Non Pupil Day: Monday 8th July

Last Day of Term: Friday 26th July